Quake Pro League Stage 3 Finals: Watch Party and Match Times

POSTED BY Dylan Winn May 15, 2020 in News, Quake Champions
Post thumbnail

The Quake Pro League Stage 3 Finals are kicking off from May 15th to May 17th. Here, you can find all the times that our players play, as well as information about our Quake Pro League Watch Parties.

This story will be updated as the Finals progress. Times may change, so follow our Twitter for the latest times!

QPL Stage 3 Finals Bracket; EU Region

Friday, May 15

GaRpY vs Spart1e: 2 PM CET / 7 AM CST
https://www.twitch.tv/quake
Watch Party: https://discord.gg/dFFxTjV

Results:
Vale of Pnath: GaRpY 4-6 Spart1e
Ruins of Sarnath: GaRpY 4-7 Spart1e
Molten Falls: GaRpY 3-4 Spart1e
GaRpY relegated to Challengers.

Saturday, May 16

RAISY vs Cypher: 2 PM CET / 7 AM CST
https://www.twitch.tv/quake
Watch Party: https://discord.gg/dFFxTjV

Results:
Corrupted Keep: RAISY 11-3 Cypher
Blood Run: RAISY 4-5 Cypher
Awoken RAISY 5-7 Cypher
RAISY falls into Lower Bracket.

Venguer vs COOLLER: 3:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM CST
https://www.twitch.tv/quake
Watch Party: https://discord.gg/dFFxTjV

Results:
Corrupted Keep: Vengeur 3-2 COOLLER
Ruins of Sarnath: Vengeur 5-8 COOLLER
Blood Covenant: Vengeur 2-3 COOLLER
Vengeur falls into Lower Bracket.

RAISY vs Vengeur (Lower Bracket): 5:45 PM CET / 10:45 AM CST
https://www.twitch.tv/quake
Watch Party: https://discord.gg/dFFxTjV

Results:
Corrupted Keep: RAISY 7-10 Vengeur
Blood Run: RAISY 3-2 Vengeur
Awoken: RAISY 6-8 Vengeur
RAISY is eliminated.

Vengeur vs BaSe (Lower Bracket) 8 PM CET / 1 PM CST
https://www.twitch.tv/quake2
Watch Party: https://discord.gg/dFFxTjV

Results:
Blood Covenant: Vengeur 4-3 BaSe
Blood Run: Vengeur 4-3 BaSe

Vengeur vs toxjq (Lower Bracket) 9:30 PM CET / 2:30 CST
https://www.twitch.tv/quake2
Watch Party: https://discord.gg/dFFxTjV

Results:
Corrupted Keep: Vengeur 6-5 toxjq
Blood Covenant: Vengeur 1-0 toxjq
Vengeur Moves On to Top 6.

Sunday, May 17

Losers Round 1: Vengeur vs. DaHanG 4:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM CST
https://www.twitch.tv/quake
Watch Party: https://discord.gg/dFFxTjV

Results:
Blood Covenant: Vengeur 10-4 DaHanG
Corrupted Keep: Vengeur 9-8 DaHanG
Vale of Pnath: Vengeur 2-5 DaHanG
Awoken: Vengeur 9-8 DaHanG

Losers Round 2: Vengeur vs. k1llsen 7:30 PM CET / 12:30 PM CST
https://www.twitch.tv/quake
Watch Party: https://discord.gg/dFFxTjV

Results:
Corrupted Keep: Vengeur 6-5 k1llsen
Blood Run: Vengeur 1-2 k1llsen
Awoken: Vengeur 5-4 k1llsen
Blood Covenant: Vengeur 2-4 k1llsen
Ruins of Sarnath: Vengeur 3-7 k1llsen
Vengeur finishes QPL Stage 3 Finals at 4th Place.